Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
National Computer Board

 Management Team

Name Designation Email
 
Mrs M. A. J. Esmyot Executive Director jesmyot@ncb.mu
Mr V. Mulloo Manager, Government Online Centre vmulloo@ncb.mu
Mrs. L. Chooroomoney Manager, Technopreneur leena@ncb.mu
Mr A. Seegolam Manager, Government Online Centre aseegolam@ncb.mu
Mr W. Dilmahomod Manager, Government Online Centre wdilmahomod@ncb.mu
Mr I. Limalia Manager, Planning, Research & Development ilimalia@ncb.mu
Mr V. Patansingh Finance and Administration Manager vpatansingh@ncb.mu
Mr K. Usmani Assistant Manager, CERT-MU kusmani@cert.ncb.mu
Mr I. Maudarbocus Officer In Charge, ICT Culture Promotion imaudarbocus@ncb.mu
Mr V. Heeralaul Officer In Charge, Business Development and Promotion vheeralaul@ncb.mu
Mr J. Ramaswamy HRO / Senior Human Resource Officer jramaswamy@ncb.mu