Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
National Computer Board

 Management Team


Name Designation Email
Mrs M. A. J. Esmyot
Executive Director
jesmyot@ncb.mu
Mr V. Bhoyroo
Manager, ICT Culture Promotion
vbhoyroo@ncb.mu 
Mr V. Mulloo
Manager, Government Online Centre
vmulloo@ncb.mu
Mrs. L. Chooroomoney
Manager, ICT Incubator
leena@ncb.mu
Mr A. Seegolam
Assistant Manager, Planning, Research & Development
aseegolam@ncb.mu
Mr K. Usmani
Assistant Manager, CERT-MU
kusmani@cert.ncb.mu
Mr I. Limalia
Assistant Manager, BDP
ilimalia@ncb.mu
Mrs V. P-Mulliah
Administrative Secretary
vmulliah@ncb.mu
Mr V. Patansingh
Accountant
vpatansingh@ncb.mu